Blog

News

Monday, June 18, 2018 - 14:18

IPC Eagle's...

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 15:22
 IPC Eagle's Neal O'Donnell is at a Customer's Open House in the Mid-...
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 10:15
IPC Eagle's Kevin Mullins, Business Development Manager, along with Bob Gleason...
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 10:00
IPC Eagle’s Midwest Regional Manager, Mark Herrmann, demonstrated the 512...
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 09:25
Neal O’Donnell, Mid-Atlantic Regional Manager, along with Solutex, a...
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 13:40
IPC Eagle’s Bob Gleason, Northeast Regional Manager, demonstrated the Ultra...
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 16:47
Bob Gleason, New England Regional Manager at IPC Eagle, has been busy lately...
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 13:57
A small Catholic school in the Midwest had a demonstration from IPC Eagle’s...
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 15:28
IPC Eagle presented two of its popular products – the CT46 automatic scrubber...
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 08:27
IPC Eagle was in Fontana, California recently, to demonstrate the 1050 vacuum...

Pages

Events

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 16:10

IPC Eagle visited a small grocery store in the New England region recently, to demonstrate how the...

Monday, May 21, 2018 - 08:39
[[{"fid":"6130","view_mode":"full","fields":{"format":"full","...
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 14:16
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 16:33
[[{"fid":"5641","view_mode":"full","fields":{"format":"full","...
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 13:52
IPC Eagle's Sales and Service SchoolIPC Eagle will be offering two schools, a...
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 13:34
IPC Eagle was happy to attend Windows 101's Open House and Training event this...
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 16:38
Rob Emmel, VP of Sales, wanted to thank all of the 40 plus participants in the...
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 16:50
IPC Eagle/ IPC Pulex is exhibiting at the 2017 International Window...
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 16:41
October 26-28 at McCormick Place, Chicago, ILVisit IPC Eagle at Booth #616!The...
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 11:12
IPC Eagle is at EXCHANGE 2016 (the Association for the Healthcare Environment’s...

Pages