Blog

News

Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 15:22

 

Another successful High Rise TM launch with Eagle High Rise in Melbourne, Australia.  Over 25 people attended the launch and demonstration of the IPC Eagle High Rise TM  window...

Friday, November 4, 2016 - 14:47
Commercial CleaningSource - https://www.entrepreneur.com/businessideas/...
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 17:04
THANK YOU FOR A GREAT SHOW!CLICK TO VIEW OUR IPC EAGLE ISSA 2016 VIDEOVideo 1:...
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 10:19
IPC Eagle has a new logo launching IPC Eagle has a new logo launching at ISSA/...
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 15:48
IPC Eagle has done it again! We have literally out the ability to transform our...
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 10:48
One of our long time distributors has taken the cover of Sanitary Maintenance...
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 11:12
IPC Eagle is at EXCHANGE 2016 (the Association for the Healthcare Environment’s...
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 14:34
IPC Eagle Changing the way Healthcare cleaning is done at AHE Exchange 2016...
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 16:56
Join IPC Eagle at this year's Professional Retail Store Maintenance (PRSM...
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 15:05
Our Midwest Regional manager demos with the staff at a University.  We...
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 16:22
The best way to deal with disease is not to treat it but to prevent it, and...

Pages

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 16:50

IPC Eagle/ IPC Pulex is exhibiting at the 2017 International Window Cleaners Association (IWCA) in Scottsdale Arizona.  Window cleaning professionals from all over the world will attend this...

Monday, October 10, 2016 - 16:41
October 26-28 at McCormick Place, Chicago, ILVisit IPC Eagle at Booth #616!The...
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 11:12
IPC Eagle is at EXCHANGE 2016 (the Association for the Healthcare Environment’s...
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 14:34
IPC Eagle Changing the way Healthcare cleaning is done at AHE Exchange 2016...
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 16:56
Join IPC Eagle at this year's Professional Retail Store Maintenance (PRSM...
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 12:44
IPC Eagle is excited to be once again attending the FISH Window Cleaners...
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 09:35
IPC Eagle attends the Simplex Janitorial Annual Extravaganza! Simplex...
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 08:13
IPC Eagle Unveils NEW Logo at ISSA Interclean in Amsterdam 2016 May 10-13,2016...
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 14:32
IPC Eagles' Sales and Service School was a HUGE success! We had a great...
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 16:12
Our Sales and Service School May 2016 has begun and we are so excited! This May...
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 15:45
Check out the IPC Eagle at the Cinco de Mayo Cleaning Celebration 2016...

Pages