Blog

News

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 14:59

Southeast Territory Sales Manager, Erik Iverson, visited a floor manufacturer to demonstrate the very popular...

Monday, December 4, 2017 - 16:57
Bob Gleason, New England Regional Manager, recently had a demonstration of IPC...
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 14:23
Keith Cave, IPC Eagle’s Southern Regional Manager, presented one of IPC Eagle’s...
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 11:58
Earlier this week, IPC Eagle demonstrated the Integra-D to a facility in...
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 14:28
IPC Eagle’s Mark Herrmann, Midwest Regional Manager, demonstrated the CT70 last...
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 16:35
IPC Eagle’s, Bob Gleason, has been demonstrating many products in the Northeast...
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 09:23
IPC Eagle’s Eastern Regional Manager, Jim Reinhard, alongside an IPC Eagle...
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 15:56
IPC Eagle recently demonstrated the CT160 to a military facility to help...
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:45
Keith Cave, IPC Eagle’s Southwest Regional Manager, made some trips out schools...
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 11:00
A college in Illinois had been having difficulties with cleaning the exterior...
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 16:05
Kevin Mullins, Business Development Manager at IPC Eagle, traveled to a school...

Pages

Events

Monday, July 10, 2017 - 13:34

IPC Eagle was happy to attend Windows 101's Open House and Training event this past week. The event was well-attended and a great opportunity to meet with others in the industry.

...
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 16:38
Rob Emmel, VP of Sales, wanted to thank all of the 40 plus participants in the...
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 16:50
IPC Eagle/ IPC Pulex is exhibiting at the 2017 International Window...
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 16:41
October 26-28 at McCormick Place, Chicago, ILVisit IPC Eagle at Booth #616!The...
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 11:12
IPC Eagle is at EXCHANGE 2016 (the Association for the Healthcare Environment’s...
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 14:34
IPC Eagle Changing the way Healthcare cleaning is done at AHE Exchange 2016...
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 16:56
Join IPC Eagle at this year's Professional Retail Store Maintenance (PRSM...
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 12:44
IPC Eagle is excited to be once again attending the FISH Window Cleaners...
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 09:35
IPC Eagle attends the Simplex Janitorial Annual Extravaganza! Simplex...
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 08:13
IPC Eagle Unveils NEW Logo at ISSA Interclean in Amsterdam 2016 May 10-13,2016...
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 14:32
IPC Eagles' Sales and Service School was a HUGE success! We had a great...

Pages