Blog

News

Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 15:02

IPC Eagle’s Southwest Regional Manager, Keith Cave, visited a paper company in Brownsville, TX to demonstrate some of IPC Eagle’s floor cleaning machines – the...

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 13:33
Mark Herrmann, Midwest Regional Manager at IPC Eagle, visited a brand new...
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 16:05
IPC Eagle’s Southwest Regional Manager, Brian Barnes, visited a school district...
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 14:03
IPC Eagle’s Mark Herrmann, Midwest Regional Manager, recently had a training...
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 16:54
Southwest Regional Manager at IPC Eagle, Brian Barnes, demonstrated one of the...
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 10:27
IPC Eagle’s Jim Reihnard, Northeast Regional Manager, demonstrated the CT15...
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 15:20
Kevin Mullins, Business Development Manager at IPC Eagle, demonstrated IPC...
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 08:24
IPC Eagle's Eastern Regional Manager, Jim Reinhard, attended an open house for...
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 16:44
A factory in central Ohio recently requested a demonstration of an IPC Eagle...
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 11:45
IPC Eagle’s Southwest Regional Manager, Brian Barnes, recently demonstrated IPC...
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 13:28
Mark Herrmann, Midwest Regional Manager, made a visit to a cheese manufacturer...

Pages

Events

Monday, July 10, 2017 - 13:34

IPC Eagle was happy to attend Windows 101's Open House and Training event this past week. The event was well-attended and a great opportunity to meet with others in the industry.

...
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 16:38
Rob Emmel, VP of Sales, wanted to thank all of the 40 plus participants in the...
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 16:50
IPC Eagle/ IPC Pulex is exhibiting at the 2017 International Window...
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 16:41
October 26-28 at McCormick Place, Chicago, ILVisit IPC Eagle at Booth #616!The...
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 11:12
IPC Eagle is at EXCHANGE 2016 (the Association for the Healthcare Environment’s...
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 14:34
IPC Eagle Changing the way Healthcare cleaning is done at AHE Exchange 2016...
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 16:56
Join IPC Eagle at this year's Professional Retail Store Maintenance (PRSM...
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 12:44
IPC Eagle is excited to be once again attending the FISH Window Cleaners...
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 09:35
IPC Eagle attends the Simplex Janitorial Annual Extravaganza! Simplex...
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 08:13
IPC Eagle Unveils NEW Logo at ISSA Interclean in Amsterdam 2016 May 10-13,2016...
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 14:32
IPC Eagles' Sales and Service School was a HUGE success! We had a great...

Pages